Columbus State University Print Logo

Military & Veteran Students

Military & Veteran Students

Military Services and Veterans Affairs Staff

Susan Lovell, Director of Military Enrollment
Office: University Hall 26
Phone: 706-507-8806

Email: Lovell_Susan@columbusState.edu

Tajuana Jones, Military Services Representative

Office: University Hall 30
Phone: 706-507-8813
Email: jones_tajuana@columbusState.edu

Tamara Hicks, Military Services Representative
Office: University Hall 26
Phone: 706-507-8865
Email: hicks_tamara@columbusstate.edu

Ameena Clark, Military Services Representative
Office: Ft. Benning, Soldier for Life Center Bldg. 9230
Phone: 706-507-8805

Email: Clark_Ameena@columbusState.edu

Betty Knox, Military Service Representative
Office: Ft. Benning, Soldier for Life Center Bldg. 9230
Phone: 706-507-8825
Email: knox_betty@columbusState.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                           

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Fort Benning Office

Soldier for Life Center, Building 9230
8152 Marne Road
Fort Benning, GA 31905

Monday  through  Friday   8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 706-507-8805/8825
Email: military@columbusstate.edu

Veterans Affairs Office

4225 University Ave
Columbus, GA 31907
Located in University Hall, Room 026

Monday  through  Friday   8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: 706-507-8866
Fax: 706- 569-2409
Email: veterans_affairs@columbusstate.edu